Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019
 

Brought my 2018 Maxima in for very minor service issue. As little as it was, the repair would require pulling some other engine components out to get at it. While this might have been a reason for charging much more for labor, Carl in service made sure the repair was done correctly, as quickly as possible, and most importantly at a fair cost. That’s what I call customer focused servicing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019
 

Another job well done. To bad its costin me but i guess i drive to much for cars to with stand my driving..ty for gettin me in at the last minute.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Kahlil and Jose were amazing! Our whole experience from start to end exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this dealership and will return.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Made a service appointment online. Plenty of choice days and times. Arrived at 8am and was out by 9am. Oil change and tire rotation. All went perfectly. Will use Bill Kay service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

I always come to get my 2012 Nissan Versa repaired by them because they always do great work. I'm always very pleased. From: Rita Johnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Work preformed in a timely manner and in formed of what was accomplished. Even the man iloading the water was friendly asking if there were any takers which we all said no but chuckled. Keep up the good work and treat everyone great and maybe add some bakery and we will continue to drive Nissans!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Great customer service. Purchased 3 vehicles within 2 weeks from this dealer because of the great customer service

Read at Google


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.downersgrovenissan.com" name="Bill Kay Nissan" description="" street="1601 Ogden Avenue" city="Downers Grove" state="IL" postalcode="60515" country="US" email="jdelgado@billkaynissan.com" phone="(888) 448-1554" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png"]
Bill Kay Nissan
Bill Kay Nissan
jdelgado@billkaynissan.com
1601 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL, 60515 US
(888) 448-1554
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.