Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Although I live in Naperville, I drive to Bill Kay Nissan in Downers Grove when I'm in the market for a new car. Always friendly and willing to make a deal that is very fair to the customer. Bought a 2009 Rogue and just recently a loaded Pathfinder Platinum! Very happy with the service from Tony and Nick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 

I came here a couple weeks ago just hoping to get out of this 25% int loan I had. I owed maybe twice what my trade in was worth and my credit is just as bad. I would have taken anything really. Somehow they got me a car that's 4 years newer with a payment that's $100 less than what I was paying before. This was after 2 or 3 dealers told me I needed at least $5000 down (which was when I laughed and left). But this place was different from beginning to end. At one point there were 4 different people swapping ideas trying to get me approved, and not once was anything forced or mandated. They always started with what I was comfortable with and went from there. Whatever those guys did that day was nothing short of a miracle if you ask me. I'd feel like a bad person if I didn't get my next car and all the maintenance on this one from here, that's some effective customer service xD ..& if you happen across a guy that looks a bit like Lupe Fiasco, that's Randall, and you my friend are in the right place.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018
 

We witnessed the professionalism and helpfulness of Hannah and Nick Z. when our daughter leased her car. We were also very impressed with the features and high quality of Nissan’s cars. After waiting one week, we decided to get our own Nissan. Hannah and Nick are phenomenal and we love our new Nissan. This was a very positive experience; no tricks or gimmicks, just a truly great deal. We’re glad we made the return trip and look forward to working with this dealership for many years to come!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

Nick Zouboulis helped me today to purchase a new car. He spent a lot of time with me explain different options that feet to my needs. Nick provide Exceptional service and financial knowledgel. My and my wife purchased our 4 car from Nick. We never go somewhere else. Thank you Nick and your team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

We got my husband a car from here. The staff was very nice and the whole process went smoothly. They have a nice selection of cars at reasonable prices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Hannah and Nick were awesome to work with. We loved the promptness and professionalism they displayed in expediting this deal. This was one of our best car-buying experiences. We’re about to become continual Nissan drivers from now on. Great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

The people there have making the buying process for a car easy. You feel like you're part of the family I bought a car in 4 years ago and they still remember me so I brought my daughter there to buy a car thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

Recently, we purchased a used car at Bill Kay Nissan in Downers Grove. Three weeks ago our daughter was in a car accident that totaled her 3-yr old car. She wanted the identical car - which was somewhat unique and hard to find. We found it on Bill Kay's website. After a week of phone conversations with Randall, our salesman, we test drove the car and negotiated a very straight forward deal with Randall and Nick, the manager. Having walked out of a different dealership only 3 days prior due to intentional deception, it was a breath of fresh air to work with Randall and Nick at Bill Kay Nissan. They listened and orchestrated a fair deal. All car purchases should be this straight forward and honest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

Always friendly and professional. Love Bill Kay Nissan.

Read at Google


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.downersgrovenissan.com" name="Bill Kay Nissan" description="" street="1601 Ogden Avenue" city="Downers Grove" state="IL" postalcode="60515" country="US" email="jdelgado@billkaynissan.com" phone="(888) 448-1554" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png"]
Bill Kay Nissan
Bill Kay Nissan
jdelgado@billkaynissan.com
1601 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL, 60515 US
(888) 448-1554
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.