Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Very friendly staff with a super easy take-in system. Glad the team found some other issues to address and presented them to me candidly and knowledgeably. Couldn't get much easier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

Good and friendly atmosphere manager Rick it’s awesome. Good service. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Had coffee and cold water

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Took in for oil change and noise in frong end. Got oil done and nouse will be new rotors next round. Also recommended new cabin and air filters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Bill Kay is a very thorough and competent dealer. They are very good to deal with as a customer . I have leased eight cars because of their exceptional quality.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2019
 

Excellent service by Artur D. and the Manager, Garrett. We are Missionaries on study here and looking for an affordable car. Both Artur and Garrett have shown commendable characters to honor our position as first viewer of the car to close a lower deal for us despite there are other customers who came after us and offer a higher price. If you are looking for a dealer who are customer centric and with great integrity,  look for them here.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Excellent service by Artur D. and the Manager, Garrett. We are Missionaries on study here and looking for an affordable car. Both Artur and Garrett have shown commendable characters to honor our position as first viewer of the car to close a lower deal for us despite there are other customers who came after us and offer a higher price. If you are looking for a dealer who are customer centric and with great integrity,  look for them here. -Sam

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Tim and Brenden were amazing 15 cars later throughout my whole family and we’re still coming back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Excellent service by Artur D. and the Manager, Garrett. We are Missionaries on study here and looking for an affordable car. Both Artur and Garrett have shown commendable characters to honor our position as first viewer of the car to close a lower deal for us despite there are other customers who came after us and offer a higher price. If you are looking for a dealer who are customer centric and with great integrity, look for them here -Sam.

Read at DealerRater


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.downersgrovenissan.com" name="Bill Kay Nissan" description="" street="1601 Ogden Avenue" city="Downers Grove" state="IL" postalcode="60515" country="US" email="jdelgado@billkaynissan.com" phone="(888) 448-1554" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png"]
Bill Kay Nissan
Bill Kay Nissan
jdelgado@billkaynissan.com
1601 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL, 60515 US
(888) 448-1554
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.