Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

Google Review Page logoDealer Rater logo

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

Bill Kay Nissan is a great place to buy your vehicle. We have been buying our cars there since 2014, my wife bought her car there, my daughter bought her car last year and I bought my car this year. All the salespeople are very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend anybody that wants to buy a Nissan to go to Bil Kay Nissan.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018
 

I recently Purchased a Vehicle and my Sales Rep was Steve Berman! I must say i have purchased many vehicles before but never have i had such a wonderful experience with the Sales Rep. They tend to be pushy but Steve was not! he was helpful, very educating on teaching me about my car. He answered all my questions and made my experience beyond amazing. The entire staff was so good to me. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

The customer service was excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Good service,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Great friendly and informative experience. My family and I dreaded the process of buying a vehicle, these guys made us feel right at home. Discussed options, stayed within budget and they paid close attention to our needs and wants as far as safety wise and style went. Definitely not pushy, or rushed. Highly recommended!! I will be directing others to Bill Kay Nissan of Downers Grove.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Great staff both sales and service. Plus you can get a great deal here. Very positive experience here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

Being young most dealers don't want to give you the time of day but they took the time to give me a great explanation on what I needed to do!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 

I always have a good experience. Ask Steve Berman. Tell him I sent.

Read at Google


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.downersgrovenissan.com" name="Bill Kay Nissan" description="" street="1601 Ogden Avenue" city="Downers Grove" state="IL" postalcode="60515" country="US" email="jdelgado@billkaynissan.com" phone="(888) 448-1554" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png"]
Bill Kay Nissan
Bill Kay Nissan
jdelgado@billkaynissan.com
1601 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL, 60515 US
(888) 448-1554
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.