Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

Google Review Page logoDealer Rater logo

Google logo
Google May 11, 2018
 

Omg!! My mom and I had the BEST experience with Helena. When I called to set an appointment for my mom, her voice alone was caring and sincere. Once we got there, Helena answered all the questions we had. She was honest, and truthful, and she was a BIG HELP! My mom is becoming elderly and she doesn’t understand as much anymore and Helena made sure the both of us knew what we needed to know! I’m so grateful that she’s working for this dealership. She really know her stuff too!!! We have ran into some crummy dealerships in the past, but Bill Kay Nissan and EVERYONE who works there is thus far the best experience EVER!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Great dealer! They take care of u completely. Jason Malander and Justin DeLGado are absolutely great managers and will make sure you are taken care of, no matter what it is.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

We definitely gave five stars to this Nissan Bill Kay dealer, they treated us without lies and at the time they gave us great discounts and exceeded our expectations. Definitely we want to recommend these guys they are awesome, Stop losing your time and other dealers with bad reputation these guys are not playing about selling good cars and good price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018
 

Tim and Justin were great! They helped me find the right car for my new job and my budget. They made it easy. This is the third car I've bought from Bill Kay and they will continue to be my dealer if choice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018
 

I had a very good while buying Nissan Rogue. Steve's customer service and attention to detail is unmatched. I'll highly recommend this place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 

Car buying is never that fun of an experience but Conrad made it as easy, comfortable, and friendly as possible. Very satisfied with my purchase and even more satisfied with the service he provided from start to finish. We look forward to working with you again when Raquel needs a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

We just bought a car from Conrad. He was very down to earth and professional! By far the best experience buying a car from him, everyone was friendly and made the process of buying a car a little easier. If you're a first time car buyer or are simply nervous to purchase a car from a "car salesman" please request Conrad.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

This dealer is very good and very helpful from management to staff 5?????

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Juan was very approachable and was one of the most honest salesman I have dealt with. My whole car buying experience he made so comfortable as I was apprehensive as this was my first big car purchase. Thanks Juan and Bill Kay Nissan!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676