Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Bill kay Nissan gave me the best service and attention. Im very happy with Justin Delgado and Khalil. Ill recomend Bill Kay Nissan to all my freinds and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Very happy with my recent experience at Bill Kay Nissan. Ric in service was extremely helpful and I appreciate the expert work that was done by the service tech.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

Brought in my 2019 Nissan Rogue for 10k service - it could not have been more efficient! I was very happy with my experience, it was fast, efficient and Jerimy was on top of everything. I was in and out in less than an hour!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Great service courteous and honest.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Ric went above & beyond in getting me a lower cost. My car was due for its 3000 mile oil change & tire rotation, and I was sure I'd have to wait a long time, but that proved wrong. And the car was cleaner than when I brought it in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Bought my 2014 Ram from Steve, excellent experience! Very happy with my truck. His service and insight were impressive. Highly recommend Bill Kay and Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Rick went above and beyond to keep our cost down and find an issue with our car that another Nissan dealership couldn't find and got it fixed ASAP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
 

Steve Berman was so kind and knowledgeable. He took his time and explained everything, also making sure I got the possible deal. I’m Very pleased

Read at DealerRater


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.downersgrovenissan.com" name="Bill Kay Nissan" description="" street="1601 Ogden Avenue" city="Downers Grove" state="IL" postalcode="60515" country="US" email="jdelgado@billkaynissan.com" phone="(888) 448-1554" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png"]
Bill Kay Nissan
Bill Kay Nissan
1601 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL, 60515 US
(888) 448-1554
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.