Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Very helpful service department. Comfortable waiting area. The service staff member, Fernando was very attentive to my every question. I really appreciate the service I receive at Bill Kay Nissan. They help keep my 11 year old car on the road and sounding like it's brand new. Thank you Bill Kay Nissan.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

Rick was very pleasant and responsive to my questions . He also was very helpful in faxing the documents to the 2 companies I needed for reimbursement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

The scheduled service was completed in a timely fashion. More importantly, the suggested service helped resolve problems I had been having intermittantly. Will probably use this dealership for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

The Bill Kay service department has the most friendly, polite, helpful and concerning professionals. Kurt Krueger made me feel like a valued customer instead of just a number. He took the time to make sure my car was "diagnosed properly". (My car was misdiagnosed wrong 2 time by other shops). I thank Kurt K and his manager for all the help and assistance needed to get the job done. A beautiful loaner car was provided while an extensive repair was made. (Blower assembly for air condition)

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2019
 

I was recommended to go to Bill Kay for my first vehicle & it was the best recommendation ever! Every dealership I went to before Bill Kay would reject me due to my slim to none credit score (Only had a phone bill in my name until I received my car yesterday.) I thank Giovanni and his team for assisting me with my purchase, he is the best salesman EVER! Very professional, funny, and overall amazing personality. He is the definition of someone that genuinely cares about their customer, and will do whatever he can to make sure you leave happy. If you ever stop by Bill Kay Nissan in Downer's Grove, PLEASE ask for Giovanni he won't let you down!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

We needed multiple repairs which were all attended to with an eye to keeping cost within our budget. The loaner car was a lifesaver but a happy, unexpected detail was the IPass feature. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

Excellent dealership. Salesman, Arthur was helpful and not pushy. Their whole team worked on the deal in a professional manner. Bought and Sold many vehicles in my life, and the experience at Bill Kay ranks among the top. I would go back, and would recommend them without hesitation. Purchased a vehicle at Bill May Chevy over a decade ago, and that experience was excellent as well. So I think that shows consistency of the Bill Kay brand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

We bought our first Nissan Leaf from Steve Berman back in 2011 and he was a gentleman then and still is today. He makes purchasing a car a very personal experience and is very helpful and thorough with the explanation of how the car works and how to get the best out your driving experience.

Read at Google


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.downersgrovenissan.com" name="Bill Kay Nissan" description="" street="1601 Ogden Avenue" city="Downers Grove" state="IL" postalcode="60515" country="US" email="jdelgado@billkaynissan.com" phone="(888) 448-1554" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png"]
Bill Kay Nissan
Bill Kay Nissan
jdelgado@billkaynissan.com
1601 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL, 60515 US
(888) 448-1554
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.