Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Came in for an oil change (regular maintenance). Was in and out in a super fast amount of time and was able to use a coupon to boot!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020
 

Took my car in for service and was treated great! Carl was very respectful and explained everything. Tim, the salesperson who sold me my car came over to check on me and see how I’m liking my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020
 

Rick is very helpful and I always look for him to take care of my car ( oil change, check engine light or anything that my car need done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

I wanted to give cudos to Ric for taking very good care of my Murano. His expertise and attention to detail was remarkable. Thanks again Ric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

Had a great experience like always! The staff is very nice and trustworthy. I’ve been coming to this Nissan for years and even tho I moved further away I will continue to come to this great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

Friendly, courteous and professional service. Common-sense explanation on what needed to be done and was performed on time and slightly less than anticipated. Would bring a non-nissan vehicle to be worked on.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2020
 

Get both our cars serviced here and I must say it is nice to deal with an honest service department.  Cars are always done when promised and they are not your typical dealer that up sells you on additional services you don't need.  Ric and Jeremey have always been helpful.Their maintenance costs are very aggressive compared to other local Nissan dealers.  Highly recommend.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

They were wonderful and accommodating to work with! Highly appreciate them getting the parts and labor done as quickly as possible. Would definitely come there again for other service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

The guy who helped me was so honest because I am a female he did not try to take advantage of me and say more was wrong or that needed to be fix. He has waited on twice I really must give him 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (630) 969-3200

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.