Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

I’ll deal with Jerimy any day of the week. Nice, to the point, & always helpful. He’s great to work with from a customer perspective.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

I have been servicing my Nissans. Here for the past 11 years. Because of my satisfaction with the service department, I have purchased three Murano and leased a Rogue in this time frame. ‘Muss said

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

Very clean place and curious people. Firs time owner of a used vehicle and very helpful answer ? Order parts for me. Car wash can use some help. Car had a lot of water spots on it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Tim, Roosevelt, and Justin are extremely amazing to work with. They are incredibly patient and worked really had to find just the right car and the right financing to work within my budget. I was a tough one to work with with what I was looking for and they kept searching and search until they found the right one. If you’re looking to work with people who have integrity, who are honest, and are very helpful....come here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Bill Kay Nissan Has Totally Wowed Me Today!!!First let me talk about Justin and the amazing job he did in getting a ridiculous lender out of my hair by working his magic with numbers and putting me into a 2018 Nissan Maxima....and I literally walked away from a bad Santander deal that I had been paying for since 2013. Mind you after paying all these years I still owed $26,000. That is fine today. Thanks Justin. You are amazing and your professionalism. I just can’t believe this and I’m still wowed with this transaction.Luis stepped in to explain the details of the vehicle and all of its functions, and took me for an amazing test drive. He is certainly knowable about the vehicle as he showed without fail. I appreciate the time he took in taking me on two different test drives. He’s professional, patient and on point with his detailed analogies.I am forever grateful to Justin and Luis for doing an amazing job with me here today.I don’t want to leave out Anthony who called me continuously to keep me in the loop on what was going on. He too was excellent and took great care of me. Thanks Guys. Because of your winning attitudes and Justin’s amazing abilities...I’m going home with an new car.Also Karen....you worked behind the scenes for Justin. Thanks for doing your thing with the numbers. Your a star in this as well.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

Bill kay always provides an excellent service. The service men are friendly and always gives proper recommendations needed for my car. The cost is also reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

The service person got me right in and told me exactly what I needed and took care of it in about 2 hours and I was out the door

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2018
 

Bill Kay Nissan in Downers Grove is the only dealership I have worked with for a reason. I have purchased two cars from this dealership and each time I come here I am respectfully taken care of and couldn't ask for more. All staff are honest, courteous, and nothing was hidden from me in negotiations. I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018
 

Great job at the service center. Work was timely and quoted accurately. Very happy with the effort put forth and the flow of information and updates on my car.

Read at DealerRater


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.downersgrovenissan.com" name="Bill Kay Nissan" description="" street="1601 Ogden Avenue" city="Downers Grove" state="IL" postalcode="60515" country="US" email="jdelgado@billkaynissan.com" phone="(888) 448-1554" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png"]
Bill Kay Nissan
Bill Kay Nissan
jdelgado@billkaynissan.com
1601 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL, 60515 US
(888) 448-1554
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.