Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Buying a new car at Bill Kay Nissan in Downers Grove was a very enjoyable experience. Steve Berman was an excellent and informative salesperson, and made the entire experience very pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

Normally when I do an oil change it’s a day process , they had me in and out . This will now be my home for all my service needs . I had also left my phone in service rick had found it . Go see Rick in service , a straight shooter ..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

The only place that I will ever go to get my cars. Service department is great. My salesperson Randall is very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Brought my vechile in for warranty issues and everyone in service and sales were so nice and attentive. Made me feel at home. The technician solved all my issues and had me on my way with a smile. Great work!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2019
 

I want to give a shoutout to Micheal Delaney at Bill Kay Nissan here in Downer Grove, for being a great help on getting me my new Durango.. Great guy and great service.. I highly recommend everyone to go and see him if you're looking to get a car!! Thanks for everything Micheal!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience at Bill Kay Nissan! Thank you, Paul! First, I would highly recommend this dealership thanks to the wonderful associate who helped us, Paul! I had been to four different Nissan dealerships in the last two weeks searching for the right vehicle. The common theme with the first few dealerships was the lack of patience and compassion from the sales associates because I was searching for a "Certified Pre-Owned vehicle instead of brand new. Paul truly went above and beyond to show us a positive car buying experience for a vehicle I was looking for. We ...

Read at DealerRater


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.downersgrovenissan.com" name="Bill Kay Nissan" description="" street="1601 Ogden Avenue" city="Downers Grove" state="IL" postalcode="60515" country="US" email="jdelgado@billkaynissan.com" phone="(888) 448-1554" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png"]
Bill Kay Nissan
Bill Kay Nissan
1601 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL, 60515 US
(888) 448-1554
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.