Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

Very fast service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

My wife and I stopped in to look at the 2019 Nissan Rogue's as her lease is up soon and we wanted to scope out potential replacements for her Kia. We spoke to Paul (PJ) and he was super friendly and helpful. He worked with us to find a vehicle that fit our requirements and price range. While we are still shopping and haven't made our final decision yet, our experience was amazing and if this this purchase isn't from Bill Kay, they will be for sure on our list and a recommendation for any/all friends looking for a car in the future. Highly recommend stopping by to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Service was good.....my car felt replenished once it was done.Long wait but worth it.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Mr Berman is execellent to deal with. Very down to earth. I bought from him 12 years ago and he still remember the details (although the computer do not have my record). Awesome! Kim is also very helpful. Mr Berman explained and help set up the automatic features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

We experienced issues with our 2013 Nissan Sentra. Having just relocated to the area, we had not worked with any local Nissan dealers. I called Bill Kay, and spoke to their excellent Service Advisor, Fernando Hidalgo. Made an appointment to drop the car off for a diagnostic analysis. Fernando called back early the next day, and advised that damage sustained in a minor rear end collision was likely to blame. He advised that we have the damage repaired to see if that addressed the issue. Car is in the shop now. I was very impressed with Fernando's professionalism, knowledge and friendly personality. I'm happy to report that we now have a relationship with a local dealer and intend to use Bill Kay Nissan for all of our service needs. Thanks Fernando!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

My experience at Bill Kay Nissan, was excellent. Tim made the experience very pleasant. He was very thorough, professional and extremely friendly. I was very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

I came in for an oil change and I received excellent customer service. The service department and sales department are the best. I would recommend Bill Kay to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

My car needed service recently for a transmission issue; I was due for 40K service so I had that done as well. I made an online appointment for 2:30 in the afternoon that same day (super easy to make an online appointment). Once I got there, they checked out the vehicle and identified what was wrong with the transmission and informed me that it was a warranty item, but the part would not be here until the next day; so I was able to get a loaner vehicle from them. Between the inspection, the explanation and securing the loaner car, I was out of there in under an hour. It was a super efficient experience. I have been in that service department many times of the years, and have always found it to be very well run. Fernando and Jerimy were prompt and helpful and took care of everything!

Read at DealerRater


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.downersgrovenissan.com" name="Bill Kay Nissan" description="" street="1601 Ogden Avenue" city="Downers Grove" state="IL" postalcode="60515" country="US" email="jdelgado@billkaynissan.com" phone="(888) 448-1554" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png"]
Bill Kay Nissan
Bill Kay Nissan
jdelgado@billkaynissan.com
1601 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL, 60515 US
(888) 448-1554
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.