Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

They are always professional, friendly, and more than fair. Jeremy, Ryan, and Fernando are great to deal with. I've been going to them for years now and have never had any issues with the work done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

Excellent customer service, wide arrange of vehicles to choose from and pleasant people to deal with. Tim was awesome as usual and I love my new Nissan KICKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019
 

Process was excellent. Got a rental and was on my way to work right away called and easy pickup. No issues or waiting around makes life easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

Ask for Kahlil he will treat you right

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019
 

I continue to be a loyal Bill Kay customer (now on vehicle #3) based on their consistently high quality work and excellent customer service. What makes them unique is the trust level they work diligently to build with their customers. I will never have my Nissan serviced anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019
 

The people working at the Bill Kay dealership will handle our needs professionally and treat their customers like family Great Job Bill Kay Nissan! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2019
 

I brought my car after having other shops trying to find what the noise on my car. I talked to Rick the service manager and convinced me to bring in my car. He gave it to his mechanic Jay and he was able to figure it out.

Read at Yelp


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.downersgrovenissan.com" name="Bill Kay Nissan" description="" street="1601 Ogden Avenue" city="Downers Grove" state="IL" postalcode="60515" country="US" email="jdelgado@billkaynissan.com" phone="(888) 448-1554" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png"]
Bill Kay Nissan
Bill Kay Nissan
jdelgado@billkaynissan.com
1601 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL, 60515 US
(888) 448-1554
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.