Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020
 

The service was quick, and I’m glad they are open durning the shut down. The only reason why I gave 4 stars is because it’s expensive. I go to Bill Kay because I bought the car there, but $75 for an oil change and tire rotation is becoming a burden. I don’t want to go to another shop, but if things don’t get cheaper, I’m going to have to start looking at other options.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 4, 2020
 

I just got my car serviced at Bill Kay Nissan today and the experience was amazing! Ric is kind, honest and gives thorough information. The prices are also amazing and my engine sounds great now! This is the 3rd time I've gotten my car serviced here and it's been a smooth experience every time! Bonus points: I was greeted with a smile on arrival and they knew my name and appointment time right away unlike some other dealerships. I used the online service schedule tool and that worked awesomely as well!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

Amazing staff! A pleasure to work with and hey are willing to do whatever they need to to get you into a car. They are respectful and will do anything they need to! This is the 3rd car our family has bought from there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

He is the best and friendly. He was super nice and knowledgable. He gave me estimate time about 2 hours but my car was ready in 30 minutes. I had a very pleasent experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

My experience was a great one at Bill Kay Nissan and thank you Eric for all your help and knowledge about my 2015 Nissan Altima.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Best place to take your vehicle to be serviced. They made everything less stressful with their quick service and honest employees. Definetly would come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Everything was great! I was in and out quickly - especially with everything that’s going on. The staff were very friendly. Carl made sure to give me all discounts available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Awesome people to work with! Ric was honest, quick, and all around a great guy to work with! I am definitely going to Bill Kay for future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

I was having issues with my car late in the afternoon and I was able to drop off my car right away that day. There was a loaner available to me when I got there even though I got there right before it closed. The salesmen who original sold me the car, helped me arrange everything. The service department was very communicative and responsive when they had updates. This location has been so accommodating during this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Wonderful service as usual:). Never disappointed with the work and professionalism when dealing with Ric for my service needs. Thank you for your help. E

Read at DealerRater


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-5pmSales: Closed

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (630) 969-3200

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Parts

Phone: (630) 969-3200

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.