Leave Us A Review

CHOOSE A REVIEW PLATFORM BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

Google Review Page logoDealer Rater logo

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Just dropped off for service..more later

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

We were in desperate need of a new vehicle and had spent a considerable about of time researching options online. Once we narrowed our interests to the Nissan Pathfinder, Mazda CX-9 and Toyota 4Runner we decided to start with Bill Kay Nissan. After test driving a Pathfinder and spending time with sale rep Khalil Sulaiman, we decided to visit other dealerships to check out the other vehicles we were interested in. Khalil was gracious with his time and understood that we were just beginning the test drive process. Needless to say, we found ourselves back at Bill Kay relatively quickly...as in less than 3 hours. Not only did we fall in love with the Pathfinder but we couldn’t have found a better person to work with than Khalil. He took the time to get to know us, to understand our budget and to get a better sense of what we were looking for in a new vehicle. He even engaged our two children (ages 11 and 9) in the decision making process...inviting them to sit in the third row during the test drive and asking for their opinion on how much room they had. He was neither pushy nor aggressive but rather patient and an active listener. Ultimately, he turned what could have been a challenge day and process into an enjoyable experience for our entire family.We are extremely happy with our decision to purchase a Pathfinder from Khalil and Bill Kay Nissan and we highly recommend both!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Came in to get an oil change and refinance my 2014 nissian Sentra! Leaving with a brand new 2018 Pathfinder! Thanks to Luis he was VERY NICE & HELPFUL! Kim in fiance was also AMAZING! Great team at Bill Kay Nissan, Downers Grove IL! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Steve was very helpful during the whole process. Very consistent. I love the new 2018 Nissan Altima I picked up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Great deals & great people!

Read at Google


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

(888) 448-1554

Call Now

1601 Ogden Avenue • Downers Grove, IL 60515

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bill Kay Nissan

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Phone: (888) 448-1554

http://maps.google.com/?q=1601%20Ogden%20Avenue%2C%20Downers%20Grove%2C%20IL%2060515

Parts

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Sales

Phone: (888)448-1554

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL

Service

Phone: (888)257-1917

1601 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL
41.8076762 -88.0247676
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.downersgrovenissan.com" name="Bill Kay Nissan" description="" street="1601 Ogden Avenue" city="Downers Grove" state="IL" postalcode="60515" country="US" email="jdelgado@billkaynissan.com" phone="(888) 448-1554" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png"]
Bill Kay Nissan
Bill Kay Nissan
jdelgado@billkaynissan.com
1601 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove, IL, 60515 US
(888) 448-1554
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/billkaydownersgrovenissan/uploads/2018/05/BillKayNissanDownersGroveOGImage.png
Bill Kay Nissan 41.8076762, -88.0247676.