Bill Kay Nissan Staff


Thank you for visiting Bill Kay Nissan. Everyone here is committed to one goal - your total satisfaction.

We're proud to  complete management staff has been together for over 12 years. Our sales staff has been serving our customers an average of 10 years each. Longevity and Loyalty is how we open the doors everyday. So chances are if we see you today we will see you thru your entire ownership experience.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we are here to serve you 9am - 9pm Monday through Friday and from 9am - 7pm on Saturday. If you have any questions, feel free to click a contact button and we will respond as soon as possible. We speak English, Spanish, Russian, Greek, Lithuanian and Malay.

Thank you for choosing Bill Kay Nissan of Downers Grove and remember - We believe a great buying experience means a great low price too!

 

Management Staff


Lee A Eisenberg

Lee A. Eisenberg
Vice President/
Executive Manager
 
Justin Delgado

Justin Delgado
General Manager
email me -
jdelgado@billkaynissan
 
Jason Mallinder

Jason Mallinder
General Sales Manager
email me -
jasonm@billkaynissan.com
 
Nick Zoumboulis

Nick Zoumboulis
New Car Sales Manager
email me -
Nickz@billkaynissan.com
 
Joseph A. Aguirre

Joseph A. Aguirre
Used Car Director
I speak Spanish
email me -
jaguirre@billkaynissan.com
 
Kurt Augustine

Kurt Augustine
Owner Loyalty Manager
Ext 1210
email me -
kurta@billkaynissan.com
 


Tim Anzalone
Business Development Manager
email me -
tima@billkaynissan.com
 
Khalil Sulaiman

Khalil Sulaiman
Internet Sales Manager
I speak Malay
email me -
Khalil@billkaynissan.com
 
 

 

Product Consultants


Steve Berman

Steve Berman
Certified Product Consultant
Ext 1220
email me -
Steveb@billkaynissan.com
 
Tony Casale

Tony Casale
Certified Product Consultant
email me -
tony@billkaynissan.com
 


Paul Miller
Certified Product Consultant
email me -
paul@billkaynissan.
 


Louis Ruiz Sr.
Certified Product Consultant
I speak Spanish
email me -
lruiz@billkaynissan.com
 
Miguel Pagan

Miguel Pagan
Certified Product Consultant
I speak Spanish
email me -
mpagan@billkaynissan.com
 
Louis Ruiz

Juan Ruiz
Certified Product Consultant
email me -
juanr@billkaynissan.com
 


Luis Rangel
Internet Sales  
email me -
lrangel@billkaynissan.com
 


Brandon Ellis
Certified Product Consultant 
email me -
bellis@billkaynissan.com
 


Jordan Bryant
Certified Product Consultant 
email me -
jordan@billkaynissan.com
 


Conrad Noverini
Certified Product Consultant  
email me
conrad@billkaynissan.com


Jim Sheedy
Sales Professional
email me -
jsheedy@billkaynissan.com


Cheyenne Alvarez
Digital Concierge  
email me -
cheyenne@billkaynissan.com



 

Finance Staff


Chris Dranka

Chris Dranka
Finance Director
Ext 1216
email me -
cdranka@billkaynissan.com
 
Kim Golden

Kim Golden
Finance Manager
email me -
Kgolden@billkaynissan.com
 
 

Service Staff


Rick Klaves

Rick Klaves
Service Manager
email me -
Rklaves@billkaynissan.com
 


Jeremy Witt
Assistant Service Manager
email me -
jwitt@billkaynissan.com
 
Fernando Hidalgo Jr.

Fernando Hidalgo Jr.
Service Advisor
I speak Spanish
email me -
fernandoh@billkaynissan.com
 


Alex Stewart
Service Advisor
email me -
astewart@billkaynissan.com
 

 

 

Parts Staff


Nick Vazquez

Nick Vazquez
Parts Manager
email me -
nvazquez@billkaynissan.com